top of page

Banana Oat Energy Bites


I made some of the BEST energy bites last night and just had to share with y’all! They are super easy to make (trust me, I am definitely not known for my cooking skills). These banana oat energy bites include: bananas, honey, peanut butter, oats, cinnamon, and mini chocolate chips.

BANANA OAT ENERGY BITES What you’ll need: – 2 ripe bananas – 2 cups rolled oats – ¼ cup peanut butter – ¼ cup honey – 2 tablespoons mini chocolate chips – ½ teaspoon cinnamon Here’s how to make these yummy bites: 1. Mash up the bananas in a large mixing bowl. 2. Stir in the rolled oats, peanut butter, honey, mini chocolate chips and cinnamon. 3. Scoop about 2 tablespoons of the mixture and roll into a 1-inch ball. (Obviously from looking at my picture above, my 1-inch bites weren’t exactly in the best circles. Oops!) Repeat with the rest of the mixture. 4. Refrigerate for 2 hours, allowing the oats enough time to soften. 5. Store the energy bites in the refrigerator.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page